Branches Name Position Mobile No. Branch Tel No. Email Address Address
Office of the Department Manager Laila Galang
Department Manager
(02)706-2134  

ncl@pcso.gov.ph

3rd Floor, Sun Plaza Bldg, 1507 Princeton cor Shaw Blv.,Mandaluyong City
Northern Luzon
Benguet Ernieli P. Dancel OIC-Branch Manager (074)422-4462 benguet@pcso.gov.ph PPC Building, Post Office Loop, Upper Session Road, Baguio City, Benguet
Cagayan Heherson B. Pambid OIC-Branch Manager 09178831419 cagayanvalley@pcso.gov.ph Barrio Palca, Tuao  Cagayan
Ilocos Norte (B) Mary Jane Claridad OIC-Financial Management Officer (077)670-7928 ilocosnorte@pcso.gov.ph GF Municipal Trial Court Building, Brgy 3, San Ildefonso, San Nicolas, Ilocos Norte
Ilocos Sur (C) Mary Jane Claridad Concurrent Acting Administrative Officer ilocossur@pcso.gov.ph Ground Floor,  City Hall, National Highway, Brgy. Calaoa-an, Candon City, Ilocos Sur
Isabela Yamashita B. Japinan Branch Manager (078)652-3148  

isabela@pcso.gov.ph

 

Old RHU Building Africano St., Cauayan Isabela City, Isabela
La Union (B) Lalaine F. Martos Financial Management Officer I 072- 6871364 launion@pcso.gov.ph Ground Floor, Legislative Bldg.,San Juan, La Union
Mountain Province (C) Evelio Andy Timario Administrative Officer III  

 

ernielidancel@yahoo.com Bontoc Municipal Hall, Bontoc, Mountain Province
Pangasinan Editha Romero OIC-Branch Manager (075)656-2969 pangasinan@pcso.gov.ph GF, North Wing Legislative Bldg.,Brgy Anonas,Urdaneta City, Pangasinan
Kalinga Heherson B. Pambid Concurrent OIC-Branch Manager 09178831419 City Hall Compound, Tabuk City, Kalinga
Central Luzon
Bataan Erlinda T. Yano OIC-Branch Manager (047)791-4612
(047)237-1153
bataan@pcso.gov.ph New Hermosa Public Market and Trade Center, Brgy. Palihan, Hermosa, Bataan
Bulacan Lolito O. Guemo Branch Manager (044)796-1395
(044)662-4177
(044)305-0387
bulacan@pcso.gov.ph Provincial Capitol Compound, Malolos City, Bulacan
Nueva Ecija Reynaldo Martin Branch Manager (044)486-6066
(044)958-3048
nuevaecija@pcso.gov.ph Old Capitol Compound, Burgos Ave., Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
Pampanga Ma. Lourdes S. Soliman Branch Manager (045)625-3918 pampanga@pcso.gov.ph 2nd Floor Marina Arcade Building, Brgy. Dau, Mabalacat City, Pampanga
Tarlac Carolyn Zablan OIC-Branch Manager (045)982-7199
(045)982-7198
tarlac@pcso.gov.ph Hospital Drive, Brgy. San Vicente, Tarlac City, Tarlac
Zambales Pierre Z. Ferrer OIC-Branch Manager (047)222-0797 zambales@pcso.gov.ph Second Flr., James L. Gordon Ave., Market and Mall, Gordon Ave., Brgy., Pag-asa, Olongapo City, Zambales
Nueva Vizcaya (B) Byron Bumanglag OIC Financial Management Officer I bcube0311@yahoo.com Ground Floor, Municipal Hall Bldg., Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
Aurora Leopoldo Atacador OIC Administrative Officer III  jungatacador@yahoo.com Old Hospital Building, San Luis St., Brgy. 5, Baler, Aurora