HEAD OFFICE ADDRESS:

Sun Plaza Building, 1507 Princeton Street corner Shaw Boulevard, Mandaluyong City 1552

ANNEX ADDRESS:

Conservatory Building, 605 Shaw Boulevard, Mandaluyong City 1552

Name
Position/Designation Office Office Address Contact Details Email Address
OFFICE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Jose Jorge E. Corpuz Chairman Office of the Chairman 4/F, Sun Plaza Building (02)650-0462
(02)650-0094
chmcorpuzjje@pcso.gov.ph
Alexander F. Balutan General Manager Office of the General Manager 9/F, Sun Plaza Building (02)650-0083 afbalutan@pcso.gov.ph
Member, Board of Directors Office of the Board of Directors 4/F, Sun Plaza Building (02)650-0092
Marlon U. Balite Member, Board of Directors Office of the Board of Directors 4/F, Sun Plaza Building (02)584-3349  mbalite@pcso.gov.ph
OFFICE OF THE BOARD SECRETARY
Atty. Michael A. Medado Board Secretary Office of the Board of Directors 4/F, Sun Plaza Building (02)650-0462
(02)650-0094
 mmedado@pcso.gov.ph
EXECUTIVE OFFICES
Alexander F. Balutan General Manager Office of the General Manager 9/F, Sun Plaza Building (02)650-0083 afbalutan@pcso.gov.ph
Mercedes J. Hinayon Department Manager Internal Audit Service 9/F, Sun Plaza Building (02)706-3942 mhinayon@pcso.gov.ph
Atty. Anna Liza P. Inciong Department Manager Legal Department 9/F, Sun Plaza Building (02)706-4371 ainciong@pcso.gov.ph
ADMINISTRATIVE SECTOR
Julieta F. Aseo Assistant General Manager for Administration Administrative Sector 11/F, Sun Plaza Building (02)706-2638 jaseo@pcso.gov.ph
Mr. Reynaldo B. Carbonel OIC-Department Manager Assets & Supply Management Department 11/F, Sun Plaza Building (02)706-3067 rcarbonel@pcso.gov.ph
Atty. Marissa O. Medrano Department Manager Human Resources Department 11/F, Sun Plaza Building (02)706-4450 momedrano@pcso.gov.ph
Ms. Alegria A. Asuit Department Manager Treasury Department 2/F, Conservatory Shaw Plaza Building (02)632-7919 aasuit@pcso.gov.ph
Atty. John Derek N. Porciuncula Department Manager General Services Department 11/F, Sun Plaza Building (02)706-5711 jdporciuncula@pcso.gov.ph
BRANCH OPERATIONS
Ms. Remeliza Jovita M. Gabuyo Assistant General Manager for Branch Operations Branch Operations Sector 3/F, Sun Plaza Building (02)706-7571 rgabuyo@pcso.gov.ph
Ms. Josefina A. Sarsonas – Aguas Department Manager National Capital Region Department 3/F, Sun Plaza Building (02)706-6692 ncr_odmpcso@yahoo.com
jsarsonas@pcso.gov.ph
Ms. Laila D. Galang Department Manager Northern and Central Luzon Department 3/F, Sun Plaza Building (02)706-2134 emaildocs_branches@yahoo.com
Ms. Irma S.Guemo OIC-Department Manager Southern Tagalog & Bicol Region Department 3/F, Sun Plaza Building (02)706-7753 iguemo@pcso.gov.ph
CHARITY SECTOR
Larry R. Cedro, DDM Assistant General Manager for Charity Charity Sector 9/F, Sun Plaza Building (02)706-4628 lcedro@pcso.gov.ph
GAMING, PRODUCT DEVT.& MARKETING SECTOR
Mr. Conrado C.Zabella Assistant General Manager for Gaming, Product Development, & Marketing Gaming, Product Devt. & Marketing Sector G/F, Conservatory Shaw Plaza Building (02)846-8766 czabella@pcso.gov.ph
Mr. Arnel N.Casas Department Manager Gaming Technology Department 3/F, Conservatory Shaw Plaza Building (02)997-0246 acasas@pcso.gov.ph
Mr. Roger C. Ramirez Department Manager Product and Standard Development Department 3/F, Conservatory Shaw Plaza Building (02)997-0244 rramirez@pcso.gov.ph
MANAGEMENT SERVICES SECTOR
Atty. Lauro A. Patiag Assistant General Manager for Management Services Management Services Sector 3/F, Conservatory Shaw Plaza Building (02)846-8790 (telefax) lpatiag@pcso.gov.ph
Mrs. Ma. Teresita V. Carbonel OIC-Department Manager III Accounting and Budget Department 2/F, Conservatory Shaw Plaza Building (02)997-0282
(02)632-1545
tcarbonel@pcso.gov.ph
Mr. Ramon Ike V. Señeres Department Manager Information Technology Services Department 3/F, Conservatory Shaw Plaza Building (02)846-8862 Ikeseneres@pcso.gov.ph
Ms. Jerusa A. Corpuz OIC-Department Manager Corporate Planning Department 3/F, Conservatory Shaw Plaza Building (02)997-0245 (telefax) jcorpuz@pcso.gov.ph
Other Offices
Office of the Resident Auditor (COMMISSION ON AUDIT) 2/F, Conservatory Shaw Plaza Building (02)997-0279 coa_pcso@outlook.com
Office of the Resident Ombudsman (OMBUDSMAN) 3/F, Conservatory Shaw Plaza Building (02)997-0248 belasuncion@yahoo.com