Republic of the Philippines
Office of the President
Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office

Mindanao Department

Branches Name Position Contact Number Email Address Address
Mindanao - Office of the Department Manager Ms. Gloria C. Ybañez
(082)22547682, (082)2264720, (082)2275687, (082)2218579 Maharlika Center, J. P. Cabaguio St., Davao City
Agusan del Norte Cedric Recamara OIC-Branch Manager (085)341-1717 local. 101 City Hall Basement, Doongan, Butuan City 8600
Bukidnon Mario Pelisco OIC-Branch Manager (088)813-5290 Provincial Capitol Compound, Malaybalay City, Bukidnon
Davao del Norte (B) Ravena Joy Rama OIC-Branch Manager 09279253552 City Hall Compound, Tagum City, Davao del Norte
Davao del Sur Elvie Ann Uy OIC-Branch Manager (082)282-2445
(082)221-8579 G/F Maharlika Center, J. P. Cabaguio St., Davao City
Davao Oriental (C) Virgilio Enrique Abanilla OIC-Administrative Officer 09091140559 Former PENR Office, Capitol Hill, Mati, Davao Oriental
Lanao del Norte Divina Salvacion OIC-Financial Management Officer 09176300983 Senior Citizen’s Building, Del Carmen, Iligan City, Lanao del Norte
Maguindanao (B) Gina Castillo Bernabe OIC-Branch Head - Legislative Building, Buluan, Maguindanao
Misamis Occidental (B) Pilarcita Florentes Financial Management Officer (088)545-1734 Agora Bus Terminal Complex, Ozamiz City,Misamis Occidental
Misamis Oriental Divina Salvacion OIC-Branch Manager (088)857-1557
Amateur Boxers Association of the Philippines Bldg., corner Corales and Mabuhay St., Cagayan de Oro City
North Cotabato Ellyn Ostan Concurrent Division Chief (064)572-6185 Provincial Capitol Compound, Amas, Kidapawan City
South Cotabato Misael A. Hamak OIC-Branch Manager (083)301-2117
General Santos City Hospital Compound, E. Fernandez St., Lagao, General Santos City
Sultan Kudarat (C) Rochelle H. Zabala OIC-Branch Head (064)562-4615 Bonifacio St., Tacurong City, Sultan Kudarat
Surigao del Norte (B) Michele Ryan B. Mendoza Financial Management Officer (086)826-1848
Surigao del Norte Sports Complex, Rizal St., Surigao City 8400
Surigao del Sur (C) Sonia Eliza Alauya Administrative Officer III Capitol of the South, Kahayag, Bislig City, Surigao del Sur
Zamboanga del Norte (B) Analisa R. Narciso Financial Management Officer (065)908-1565 Old Provincial Hosp. Bldg., PDRRMO Compound, Brgy. Biasong, Dipolog City
Zamboanga del Sur Raul Regondola OIC-Branch Manager (062)993-1613 CGHR Bldg., Villalobos St.,Zone IV, Zamboanga City
Zamboanga Sibugay LatifaTandih OIC-Financial Management Officer 09177021061 Imelda Gymnasium, Titay, Zamboanga Sibugay