Republic of the Philippines
Office of the President
Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office

Northern and Central Luzon (NCL) Department

Branches Name Position Contact Number Email Address Address
NCL - Office of the Department Manager Laila Galang
Manager (02)706-2134  

ncl@pcso.gov.ph

3F
Northern Luzon
Benguet Ernieli P. Dancel OIC-Branch Manager (074)620-4596 benguet@pcso.gov.ph PPC Building, Post Office Loop, Upper Session Road, Baguio City, Benguet
Cagayan Heherson B. Pambid OIC-Branch Manager   cagayanvalley@pcso.gov.ph Barrio Palca, Tuao Cagayan
Ifugao Jennifer Sunga OIC 09177914519   Old RHU Building, Poblacion West, Lamut, Ifugao
Ilocos Norte Mary Jane Claridad Financial Management Officer I (077)670-7928 ilocosnorte@pcso.gov.ph Municipal Trial Court Building, Brgy 3, San Ildefonso, San Nicolas, Ilocos Norte
Ilocos Sur Elizabeth Posadas Administrative Officer III (077)674-1340 ilocossur@pcso.gov.ph Candon City Hall, National Highway, Brgy. Calaoa-an, Candon City, Ilocos Sur
Isabela Yamashita B. Japinan OIC-Branch Manager (078)652-1617  

isabela@pcso.gov.ph

 

Old RHU Building Africano St., Cauayan Isabela City, Isabela
Kalinga Heherson B. Pambid OIC-Branch Manager   cagayanvalley@pcso.gov.ph City Hall Compound, Tabuk City, Kalinga
La Union Lalaine F. Martos Financial Management Officer I (072)687-1364 launion@pcso.gov.ph Legislative Building, San Juan, La Union
Mountain Province Evelio Andy S. Timario Administrative Officer III 09474002768 mountainprovince@pcso.gov.ph 2nd Floor, Provincial Environment Extension Office, Sac-angan, Upper Callutit, Bontoc, Mountain Province
Pangasinan Editha Romero OIC-Branch Manager   pangasinan@pcso.gov.ph North Wing Legislative Bldg.,Brgy Anonas,Urdaneta City, Pangasinan
Central Luzon
Aurora Angelita Avendaño Administrative Officer III   aurora@pcso.gov.ph Old Hospital Building, San Luis St., Brgy. 5, Baler, Aurora
Bataan Erlinda T. Yano OIC-Branch Manager 09184174255 bataan@pcso.gov.ph Provincial Capitol Compound, Tenejero, Balanga City, Bataan
Bulacan Cynthia Amelia C. Regudo OIC-Branch Manager (044)794-2731 bulacan@pcso.gov.ph Provincial Capitol Compound, Malolos City, Bulacan
Nueva Ecija Reynaldo Martin OIC-Branch Manager (044)958-3048 nuevaecija@pcso.gov.ph Old Capitol Compound, Burgos Ave., Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
Nueva Vizcaya Byron Joseph Bumanglag Financial Management Officer I (078)392-1649 nuevavizcaya@pcso.gov.ph Ground Floor, Municipal Hall Bldg., Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
Pampanga Maria Lourdes S. Soliman OIC-Branch Manager (045)625-3918 pampanga@pcso.gov.ph Second Floor, Marina Arcade Building, Barangay Dau, Mabalacat City, Pampanga
Tarlac Caroline Zablan OIC-Branch Manager (045)982-7199 tarlac@pcso.gov.ph Hospital Drive, Brgy. San Vicente, Tarlac City, Tarlac
Zambales Pierre Z. Ferrer OIC-Branch Manager (047)222-0797 zambales@pcso.gov.ph Pag-asa Market and Mall, Pag-asa, Olongapo City, Zambales