Republic of the Philippines
Office of the President
Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office

Southern Tagalog and Bicol Region (STBR) Department

Branches Name Position Contact Number Email Address Address
Office of the Department Manager Irma S. Guemo OIC-Department Manager (02)706-7753 iguemo@pcso.gov.ph
stbr@pcso.gov.ph
3F
Southern Tagalog
Batangas Flora Obina OIC-Branch Manager (043)702-6728
400-5569
batangas@pcso.gov.ph Int B., Morada St., Brgy. I, Lipa City, Batangas
Cavite Paloma Y. Malinao OIC-Branch Manager (046)484-7501 loc.122 cavite@pcso.gov.ph Municipal Hall, Kawit, Cavite
Laguna Lady Elaine Gatdula OIC-Branch Manager (02)420-8263
(049)5454070
laguna@pcso.gov.ph East Gate, Alonte Sports Arena, Brgy. Zapote, Biñan City, Laguna
Marinduque John Bernard Luna OIC-Financial Management Officer (042)332-0533 marinduque@pcso.gov.ph New Admin. Bldg., Capitol Compound, Brgy. Santol, Boac, Marinduque
Oriental Mindoro Augusto B. Tordillos OIC-Branch Manager (043)288-2467 orientalmindoro@pcso.gov.ph Centro ng Kabataan Compound, Brgy. Sta. Isabel, Calapan City
Occidental Mindoro Rowena Rebaldo Administrative Officer 09773437363 occidentalmindoro@pcso.gov.ph Brgy. Central San Jose, Occidental Mindoro (opposite side fronting San Jose District Hospital)
Palawan Rolando G. Batislaong, Jr. OIC-Branch Manager (048)434-5523 palawan@pcso.gov.ph City Coliseum, Brgy. San Pedro, National Highway, Puerto Princesa
Quezon Leticia Renomeron OIC-Branch Manager (042)373-5869 quezon@pcso.gov.ph Trade and Investment Center, Brgy. Isabang, Tayabas City
Rizal Francis Manalad OIC-Branch Manager 532-1723

532-1296

rizal@pcso.gov.ph G/F GSO Bldg. Cainta Municipal Hall compound, Cainta, Rizal
Bicol Region
Albay Nelly Loyola OIC-Branch Manager (052)480-6844
480-0733
742-1830
albay@pcso.gov.ph G/F of Capitol Annex Bldg., Legaspi City
Sorsogon Nelly Loyola OIC-Branch Manager (056)211-0224 sorsogon@pcso.gov.ph Dr. Fernando B. Duran Sr. Hospital, Macaboy, Sorsogon City
Camarines Sur Jobet Ramos OIC-Branch Manager (054)472-8938 camsur@pcso.gov.ph Jesse M. Robredo Coliseum, Naga City
Camarines Norte Estrella Abasolo Financial Management Officer (054)440-0549 camnorte@pcso.gov.ph Provincial Capitol Compound, F. Pimentel St. Daet, Camarines Norte
Catanduanes (C) Nelly Loyola Officer in Charge     Cottage C, Eastern Bicol Medical Center, Virac, Catanduanes
Masbate Nelly Loyola OIC-Branch Manager (056)578-1527 masbate@pcso.gov.ph Masbate Provincial Hospital Compound, Masbate Road, Masbate City
Romblon (C) Flora Obina OIC-Branch Manager (042)567-6328 romblon@pcso.gov.ph Upper Ground Flr., Bldg. 1, Romblon Provincial Hospital, Brgy. Liwanag, Odiongan Romblon