Republic of the Philippines
Office of the President
Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office

Visayas Department

Branches Name Position Contact Number Email Address Address
Visayas - Office of the Department Manager Federico A. Damole Manager (032)234-4359 fad.pcso@yahoo.com Ground Floor PCSO Bldg., Osmeña St., North Reclamation Area, Cebu City
Trunkline     (032)231-7275   Ground Floor PCSO Bldg., Osmeña St., North Reclamation Area, Cebu City
Staff - Office of the Department Manager     (032)234-4356
(032)234-4354
pcsovisminodm@pcso.gov.ph Ground Floor PCSO Bldg., Osmeña St., North Reclamation Area, Cebu City
Aklan (B) John Martin Philemon A. Alipao Acting Financial Management Officer I (036)500-7406 aklan@pcso.gov.ph Capitol Subdivision, Estancia, Kalibo, Aklan
Antique (B) Elma Gutierrez OIC-Financial Management Officer I (036)545-0120 antique@pcso.gov.ph San Jose Trade Town, San Jose de Buenavista, Antique
Biliran Lady Jade Palabon OIC 09171062208 pcso.biliran@gmail.com 2nd Floor, Naval Mall, Naval City, Biliran
Bohol Roberto Pio C. Cinco OIC-Branch Manager (038)501-7011 bohol@pcso.gov.ph New Capitol Compound, C. Marapao St., Tagbilaran City, Bohol
Capiz (B) Jose Manuel Villagracia Concurrent Branch Manager (036)620-1149 capiz@pcso.gov.ph Provincial Capitol of Capiz, Roxas City
Cebu Glen Jesus M. Rada OIC-Branch Manager (032)231-7275,
(032)234-4145
cebu@pcso.gov.ph Ground Floor, PCSO Bldg., Osmeña St., North Reclamation Area, Cebu City
Eastern Samar Alfred Alivio OIC 09053421431 pcsoeasternsamar@gmail.com East Wing, GF Provincial Legislative Bldg., Borongan City
Iloilo Jeanette Lloyd OIC-Branch Manager (033)330-0133
(033)330-1340
(033)330-3097
iloilo@pcso.gov.ph Iloilo Sports Complex, Magsaysay Village, La Paz, Iloilo City
Leyte Genciano C. Creer OIC-Branch Manager (053)325-5120
(053)321-3023
leyte@pcso.gov.ph Justice Romualdez St, Tacloban (back of Andoks Tac & beside PNB)
Northern Samar (B) Lester P. Trongcoso OIC-Financial Management Officer (055)500-9644 northernsamar@pcso.gov.ph Provincial Capitol Brgy. Dalakit, Catarman, Northern Samar
Negros Occidental Jose Manuel Villagracia OIC-Branch Manager (034)435-0847
(034)435-1883
negrosoccidental@pcso.gov.ph Paglaum Sports Complex, Hernaez St., Bacolod City
Negros Oriental Belena E. Alvarez OIC-Branch Manager (035)421-0861 negrosoriental@pcso.gov.ph Gov. Perdeces Sports Complex, Capitol Area, Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental
Southern Leyte (B) Lady Jade Palabon OIC-Financial Management Officer (053)862-0026 southernleyte@pcso.gov.ph City Wharf Bldg. Demetrio Abgao, Maasin City, Southern Leyte
Western Samar Edmund Hidalgo OIC-Branch Manager (055)209-1574 westernsamar@pcso.gov.ph Calbayog Convention Center, Calbayog City, Samar